Rain In The South / Art Fact Rain In The South - In Fact


Art Fact was electronic group from Stockholm formed in 1986

Members were Jonas Embring, Olle Söderström, Måns Jonasson and Anders Ljung.
Over the years the group had released three cassette demos (In Fact, Nowadays and The Nuclear Princess) and it was featured on two compilation albums from Swedish label Memento Materia, Illuminative and Autumn Leaves.

Störung - Europe Calls
Cinema 90 - In Ultra Violet
In Trance 95 - Energi-ya
Dark Day - Mr. Potatohead
In Aeternam Vale - Money
P1/E ‎- 49 Second Romance