Monochrome / Jim Dumproff

Unreleased track by Jim Dumproff (aka. Evil Force) and Ben Ackley, recorded in 1986.

Jim Dumproff  was passionate creator of minimalistic synth-music from the San Francisco area. Active during the 1980s. Died at age 37 in 1992. More information about Jim (bio, tracks) on the website created by our friend Klaus Janke:

Blue Mathue ‎– Perfect Pictures
Dark Day - Mr. Potatohead
Grauzone - Eisbär
Nini Raviolette - Suis Je Normale
Futurisk - Meteoright
Jim Dumproff - Monochrome