Narciso / La Maison

Italian group was formed by Livio Fogli and Luigi Mussi. The track from the compilation “Milano New Wave – 1980,1983” issued by Spittle Records in 2008 which collect four projects from the Milan of the early 80’s.

country: Italy
released: 1980-83

Jim Dumproff - Monochrome
Nini Raviolette - Suis Je Normale
Unovidual - Like I Am / Comme Je Suis
Les Yeux Interdits - Prison
Cinema 90 - In Ultra Violet
Chromagain - Any Colour You Like